Pennsylvania


Laura Laukhuff
V.T., C.C.R.P.
 
Smoketown Veterinary Hospital Rehabilitation Department
 
2497 Old Philadelphia Pike,
Smoketown, PA 17576
717-519-8722
Email:  llaukhuff@smoketownvet.com 
www.smoketownvet.com 


Kimberly Hudson  
P.T., C.C.R.P.
Smoketown Veterinary Hospital Rehabilitation Department 
2497 Old Philadelphia Pike,
Smoketown, PA 17576
717-519-8722
Email:  khudson@smoketownvet.com
www.smoketownvet.com 


Michelle M. Lazarski
P.T., C.C.R.P.
Chestnut Hill Animal Hospital - Rehab, Fitness & Pain Management
903 Bethlehem Pike
Erdenheim, PA 19038
215-836-2950
www.chestnuthillvet.com

 


Calvin C. Clements
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Palymra Animal Clinic
920 E. Main St.
Palmyra, PA 17078
717-838-5451
Email: pac@palmyraac.com 

 


Erin Gordon
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
1924 Mountain Rd
Hamburg, PA 19526
610-781-2752
Email:  gordonlynch@fast.net 



Bradley S. Gray
V.M.D., C.C.R.P.
1270 Baltimore Pike
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
610-459-0500
Email:  dwilliamson@bradywinevet.com 



Jocelyn R. Harrell
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Animal Health Care of Myerstown
1 Krall Rd
Myerstown, PA  17067
717-866-7387
Email:  mail@ahcm.net 




Kyle N. Kolva
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Palymra Animal Clinic
125 E. Fifth St.
Williamstown, PA 17098
717-838-5451
Email:  pac@palmyraac.com 



 


Dr. Michelle A. Bishop
C.C.R.P.
Rau Animal Hospital
Glenside, PA 19038
215-884-0453
Email:  bhomewardbound@aol.com

 
 

Dale R. Walton, PT, CERP
1009 Davis Dr.
Lancaster, PA  17603
717-341-3077
Email:  drwalton@lghealth.org 




 
 


Kelly Trexler-Wertman
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Country Doctor Veterinary Hospital
New Tripoli, PA  18066
610-298-2520
Email:  cdvh@ptd.net 

 


Kimberly Hlubik
P.T., C.C.R.P.
610-657-9163
Email:  kimberlyhlubik@yahoo.com

 
 
 


Edie Steider
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Greener Pastures Veterinary Service
Saegertown, PA  16433
814-333-4241
Email:  esteider@windstream.net 

 


Lindsay Phillips
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Northview Animal Hospital
Pittsburgh, PA  15237
412-364-5353
Email:  phill207@msu.edu

 


Dale Perrin
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Northview Animal Hospital 
Pittsburgh, PA  
412-364-5353 
Email:  DPerrin06@yahoo.com

 

Ann Caulfield
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Integrative Vet Therapies 
Phoenixville, PA 19460  
610-506-7890 
Email:  Ivtvet@verizon.net 


Jose M Lucena
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Dogs Back in Motion
Reading, PA 19605  
610-378-0192
Email:  JoseM.Lucena@willowcreekvc.com


Gail Domalakes
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.






Todd Rubey
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Silver Spring Animal Clinic 
5 Sample Bridge Rd
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050  
717-766-5980
Email:  ssac@palmyraac.com

 


Susan McIntyre
P.T., C.C.R.P.
Fit For A Dog
1802 Karakung Dr
Ardmore, PA 19003  
610-649-3644
Email:  susan@fit4dog.com

 


Shayna Rodriguez
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Newtown Veterinary Hospital, LLC
107 Penns Tr
Newtown, PA 18940  
215-968-3895
Email:  shaynar@newtownvet.net


Anne Thomas
M.S., P.T., C.C.R.P.
Lancaster, PA 17603
Email:  annencodie2@aol.com






Gustave J. Schwabe
M.A., D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Pleasant Valley Animal Hospital
1945 State Rd.
Quakertown, PA 18951
610-346-7854
Email:  clientcare@pleasantvalleyanimalhosp.com

 


Dena L. Owings
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Shiloh Veterinary Hospital East
York, PA 17406
717-767-0180
Email:  dena_svh@hotmail.com




Jennifer Lettich-Snyder
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Anthracite Animal Clinic
Ashland, PA 17921
570-875-4961
Email:  officemanager@anthraciteanimal.com

Katie Diamond
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Woodlands Animal Care Center
Farinington, PA 15437
724-329-2838
Email: diamond@stampedeindustries.com 



Robert T. Sullivan Jr.

V.M.D., C.C.R.P.
Southtown Veterinary Hospital
Montrose, PA 18801
570-278-9210
Email:  docsully@stny.rr.com

 

Lisa DosPassos

O.T.R./L., C.C.R.P.
Next Level Canine Fitness & Rehab
Coatesville, PA 19320
Email: lisadospassos@gmail.com 




Jennifer M. Rouse

D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Homstead Veterinary Rehab
Havertown, PA 19083
610-446-1404
Email: homesteadvetrehab@gmail.com 
 
 

Andrea E. Fulk

L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Companion Animal Hospital
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-361-7665
Email: companionan@comcast.net
 

Beth Kenney

P.T., C.C.R.P.
Easton, PA  18042
610-504-9214

 
Nycole Everett

C.C.R.P., C.C.M.T.
Mill Pond Veterinary Clinic
Quakertown, PA 18951
215-536-4443
Email: millpondvetclinic@yahoo.com 
www.millpondvetclinic.com  


Carly Poulin

C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Animal Therapy Center
3247 Wimmer Rd, Suite B
Bethlehem, PA 18020
 
Christine Shirey Fosdick

C.C.R.P.
VCA Northview Animal Hospital Specialty Referral Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
412-364-5353
Email: christine.shirey@vca.com 

Jaime Nicole Torley

C.C.R.P.
Animal Therapy Center
Bethlehem, PA 18020
610-865-4348
Email: jaimetorley@gmail.com
www.animaltherapycenter.com

Meredith Wille

C.C.R.P.
Pets in Harmony
Pittsburgh, PA 15003
412-448-7499
Email: jagr@comcast.net


Tracy Darling
R.V.T., V.T.S. (SAIM),C.C.R.P.
Ridley Park, PA 19078
Email: tracy@superfitcanine.com



Ron Ben-Amotz
C.C.R.P.
VSEC
Philadelphia, PA 19147
267-800-1950
Email: ronba1@gmail.com

Megan Lashinski
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Referral & Emergency Center
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
570-587-7777
Email: meganl@vrecpa.com
www.vrecpa.com

Marah Eimer
C.C.R.P.
Animal Hospital of Dauphin Co
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-652-1270
Email: marah.eimer@ahdcvets.com


Lauren Blackson
C.C.R.P.
Whole Animal Gym (WAG)
Philadelphia, PA 19147
302-893-8611
Email: info@wag-philly.com

Ashley Eden
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Pets In Harmony Veterinary Hospital
Harmony, PA 16037
724-473-4738
Email: ashleyeden92@gmail.com

Caroline Kiorpes
C.C.R.P.
Doylestown, PA 18902
Email: cekiorpes@gmail.com


Megan Fowler
C.C.R.P.
Lancaster Pet Emergency Treatment and Specialties
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-295-7387

Erin N. Ehrisman
C.C.R.P.
Animal Hospital of Rye
Marysville, PA
717-348-1229
Email: eehrisman1995@gmail.com

Alyssa Carver
C.C.R.P.
Cranberry Holistic Pet Care
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066
724-758-8882
Email: ellwoodvet@outlook.com
www.ellwoodvet.com

Allison Kyler
C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Hospital of the University of Pennsylvannia
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-573-8589
Email: akyler@upenn.edu


Molly Flaherty
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
University of Pennsylvania - School of Veterinary Medicine
3900 Delancey St
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-746-8387
Email: MollyFL@UPenn.edu