North Carolina


Christa A. Gallagher
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
The Arbor Creek Animal Hospital
and Rehabilitation Clinic, P.A.
4240 Sunset Lkare Road
Holly Springs, NC 27540
 
 

Kathy Currlin
P.T.A., C.C.R.P.
Atrium Animal Hospital
6520 McMahon Drive
Charlotte, NC 28226
 
 

Lisa C. Shaw
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
9427 Wood Ridge Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-819-0567
Email: plisacshaw@carolina.rr.com



Sandra Usry
P.T., C.C.R.P.
Email: sanusry@aol.com





 
Maia Broussard
D.V.M., C.C.R.P., C.V.A.
Westside Animal Hospital
3653 Hillsborough Rd.
Durham, NC 27705
919-383-5578 
Email:  maiabroussarddvm@gmail.com 




Sara D. Bauman
P.T., C.C.R.P. 
4 Paws Rehab
Wake Forest, NC  27587
919-604-2948

Marc Hirshenson
C.C.R.P.
Triangle Veterinary Referral Hospital
Durham, NC 27705
301-520-6725
Email: mshirsh@gmail.com

Amanda Tate
P.T., C.C.R.P.
 






Diedra Clark
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
9729 S Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC 28273
704-588-4400
Email: therrington@bellsouth.net
 

Patricia N. Young
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Charlotte, NC 28273

Marie Ballengee
D.V.M., C.C.R.P., M.A.V., RPh.
Pawsitive Steps Rehab and Fitness Clinic
1145-H Saint Marks Church Road
Burlington, NC  27215
336-317-3466 
Email: pawsitive.steps@att.net 
 
 

Kevin Allen Jones
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Animal Rehabilitation Clinic
Durham, NC 27705
919-309-9821


 

Mary Alexander
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
The Healing Touch 

Huntsville, NC 28078
704-892-1492
 
 




Jean P. Tuttle 
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
4 Paws Animal Rehabilitation 
& Wellness Clinic
Huntersville, NC 28078
704-948-6300 
Email: drtuttle@lakecross.com

 

Shannon McCourt 
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Oldtown Veterinary Hospital
3744 Reynolds Rd
Windston-Salem, NC  27106
336-924-4176
www.oldtownvet.com
Email: smccourt@oldtownvet.com

 
 

Erin DeGrauw 
P.T., C.C.R.P.
Huntersville, NC 28078
704-948-4983 
Email: degrauw@bellsouth.net




 
 

Tami Shearer
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Shearer Pet Helath Services
Office of Pet Rehabilitation
919 Haywood Road, Dillsboro, NC
PO Box 1492
Whittier, NC 28789
828-586-3300
Email: tshearer5@verizon.net

Jessica Sheets
P.T., C.C.R.P.
Durham, NC
Email: jsheets13@gmail.com







Julie Wallace
P.T.A., C.C.R.P.
Charlotte, NC
Email:  jtwallstreet@gmail.com
 
 
 


Glenn C. Bradshaw, Jr.
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Referrals of Hickory, P.C.
Hickory, NC 28602
#828-328-6697
Email: gbradshaw@charterinternet.com



Joanne Leicester
R.V.T., C.C.R.P. 
NC State University, College of Veterinary Medicine
Raleigh, NC 27606 
Email: joanne_leicester@ncsu.edu





Beth Rhyne
D.V.M., C.C.R.P. 
Charlotte Street Animal Hospital
Asheville, NC 28801
828-232-0440
Email:  csah@earthlink.net

 


Angie Davis
R.V.T., C.C.R.P. 
Veterinary Referral Hospital of Hickory
Hickory, NC 28602
828-328-6697
Email:  unifour_rehab@yahoo.com


 


Dianne Adjan Logan
R.V.T., C.C.R.P. 
Wilmington Animal Fitness & Rehab 
Center at Needham Animal Hospital

3720 Federal Park Drive
Wilmington, NC 28412
910-398-6436
Email:  dlogan@needhamanimal.com


Joanne Thompson
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.  
Hanover Regional Animal Hospital
Wilmington, NC 28409
910-791-1446
Email:  Duckvet8@aol.com

 
 
 

Alexander Bennett
D.V.M., C.C.R.P. 
Legion Road Animal Clinic

1703 Legion Rd
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-933-3331
 

Lauren Whitley
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.  
Durham, NC  27713
Email: lawhitley@live.com
 

Stacie WIlliams
O.T.R./L., C.H.T., C.C.R.P. 
Eastern Carolina Veterinary Referral
Wilmington, NC 28403
910-790-1070
Email:  Nedstacie@ecvetreferral.com
 

Laura Morefield
D.V.M., C.C.R.P. 
Piper Glen Animal Hospital
5105 Piper Station Dr
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-541-7171
Email: lmorefield7@hotmail.com





Megan Day
M.P.T., C.C.R.P. 
WAGHAB
1446 Brevard Rd, Ste 103
Asheville, NC 28806
828-633-7004
Email: info@waghab.com



 

Rebekah Fikes
D.V.M., C.C.R.P. 
Alamance Veterinary Hospital
Burlington, NC 27215
336-228-1773
Email: rlembrydvm@yahoo.com




Janet Methvin
D.V.M., C.C.R.P. 
Asheville Pet Rehab Mobile 
Veterinary Service
Asheville, NC 28803
828-337-9326
Email: info@avipetrehab.com



Lyn Bedsaul
D.V.M., C.C.R.P. 
All Pets Animal Hospital
& Rehabilitation Center

Asheville, NC 28804
828-645-5252
Email: allpetsasheville@frontier.com


Susan P. Bonilla
D.V.M., M.S., C.V.A., C.C.R.P. , C.A.C.P.
Passionate Paws Animal Hospital
Waxhaw, NC  28173
704-256-7576
Email: DrBonilla@PassionatePaws.VET 






Megan Buchanan
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Raleigh, NC
#410-430-5103
Email:  mkbuch07@gmail.com 

 
Richard Brian Killough

D.V.M., C.C.R.P. 
Long Animal Hospital and Emergency Center
Charlotte, NC 28226
704-523-2996
Email: care@longanimal.com


Natasha Jacobs
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Maple Veterinary Mobile Services
Monroe, NC
704-635-7788
Email: maplevetmobile@yahoo.com

 

Miranda Jones-Bailey
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
North Wake Animal Hospital
Wake Forest, NC
919-556-1121
Email: mirandajonesdvm@yahoo.com


Ruth West
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Clayton, NC 27520
352-552-2630
Email: ruth@tufferwear.com



Laura Russell
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Triangle Veterinary Referral Hospital of Holly Springs
Holly Springs, NC 27707

919-973-5620
Email: hollyspringstvrh@gmail.com

 
Tricia W. Earnhardt
O.T.A./L., C.C.R.P.
Needham Animal Hospital
-Wilmington Animal Fitness & Rehab
Wilmington, NC

 
Mark Ledyard
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Charlotte Sreett Animal Hospital
Asheville, NC 28801
828-232-0440
Email: csah@earthlink.net


Christina Barndt
V.M.D., C.C.R.P.
Chocowinity Veterinary Hospital
Chocowinity, NC 27817
252-946-9000
Email: chocovet@yahoo.com


 
Rachel Cain
C.C.R.P.
Vet-REC: Veterinary Rehabilitation & Exercise Clinic of the Carolinas
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-821-7161
Email: CarolinaVetREC@gmail.com
Website: www.carolinavetrec.com

 
Kendra Gardner
C.C.R.P.
NC State COllege of Veterinary Medicine
Rehabilitation & Mobility Service
Raleigh, NC 27607
919-513-6999
Email: kmgardne@ncsu.edu

 
Emily Freeman
C.C.R.P.
Animal Rehab Center of Asheville
Asheville, NC 28801
828-222-6838
Email: rehab@csahmail.com
www.animalrehabcenterofasheville.com


Andrea Tomas
C.C.R.P.
NCSU College of Veterinary Medicine
Raleigh, NC 27607
919-513-6588
Email: atomas@ncsu.edu


Alexis Vidaurri
C.C.R.P.
Synergy Integrative Veterinary Clinic
New Bern, NC 28562
252-631-5033
Email: avidaurri@synergyintegrativevet.com


Christian Latimer
C.C.R.P.
Carolina Veterinary Specialists
Huntersville, NC 28273
704-949-1100
Email: latimer.christian@gmail.com
www.carolinavet.com


Heather Hopkinson
R.V.T., V.T.S.-E.V.N., C.C.R.P.
NC State College of Veterinary Medicine
Raleigh, NC 27607
919-513-6999
Email: hrhopkin@ncsu.edu


Elizabeth G. Eubanks
C.C.R.P.
Clemmons Animal Rehab & Therapy
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-946-5269
Email: clemmonsanimalrehab@gmail.com


Beth Bauer
C.C.R.P.
Carolina Ranch Animal Hospital & Resort
Garner, NC 27529
919-662-3200
Email: beth@carolinaranchpets.com
www.carolinaranch.com