New York


Jennifer Biasillo
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Canine Rehabilitation Center 
of Western New York
6543 Main St.
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-634-0000



Lou Saviola
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
957 Dick Rd.
Buffalo, NY 14225
716-634-8736 




    
  Kevin J. Kuhn
 
  D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
  Afton Animal Hospital
 6543 Main St.
 Williamsville, NY 14221
 716-634-0000
 
 


Angela Petruzzellis
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
68 Burr Rd.
E. Northport, NY 11731
631 523-9024
Email: myangie@optonline.net




Shelley Henderson
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Blue Cross Animal Hospital
3921 Main St.
Amherst, NY 14226
716-832-2800
Email: smhenderson1@msn.com



Susan Giegold
P.T., C.C.R.P.
4100 Metauro Dr.
Liverpool, NY 13090
315-464-6312
Email: abbeyg@aiusa.com
 




Susan Marino
R.N., L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
18 Josephine Ln.
Northport, NY 11768
631-269-7641
Email: susan@angelsgate.org
 






Heather Beaudry-St.Germain
D.C., L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
550 Center Place Dr.
Rochester, NY 14615
Ph#: 585-663-4262, 
Fax#: 585-663-4418
Email: beaudrystgermain@yahoo.com
www.rehabpets.com



Rebecca Chase
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Countryside Veterinary Medical Group
454 Queensbury Avenue
Queensbury, NY 12804
(518)480-4230
www.NorthCountryVets.com 




Lynn Crain 
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
138 Remsen St., Apt. 1
Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-834-1880
 




Tanyette Hobbs
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
223 Maxwell Rd.
Latham, NY 12110
518-458-9669
Email: thobbs@shakervet.com



Danielle D. Riviera
V.T., C.C.R.P.
36 Farley Dr.
Stony Point, NY 10980
845-356-3838
Email: korymackey@optonline.net
 




Melanie A. Behrens 
BS, LVT, C.C.R.P.
Flannery Animal Hospital 
New Windsor, NY 12553
914-475-6458 
Email: melanieowl@aol.com



Dominic J. Marino 
DVM, DACVS, C.C.R.P.
Long Island Veterinary Specialists 
Plainview, NY 11803
516-501-1700




  
Giuliana G. Marzot 
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Medical Center
of Long Island
631-587-0800 
Email: ggmarzot@hotmail.com



Renee Shumway
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Animal Medical Center
New York, NY  10021
212-329-8610 
Email: 
renee.shumway@amcny.org
 



 
  


Deborah Watrous
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
 






Denise Testa 
V.T., C.C.R.P.
Orchard Park Veterinary Medical Center 
Orchard Park, NY 14127
716-662-6660 
Email:  dtesta@opvmc.com


Scott Pellegrino
V.T., C.C.R.P.
Pet Wellness Center 
Plainview, NY 11803 
516-694-3900
Email: Spelleg29@yahoo.com


  

Stephanie Ortel
B.S., L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Pine Woods Animal Hospital
570 E. Robinson
North Tonawanda, NY  14120 
716-695-7836
Email:  pinewoodsanimal@gmail.com 



Kathleen E. Collins
D.V.M., Dip. ACVS, C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Specialists of Rochester
Animal Rehabilitation Center of Rochester       
Rochester, NY 14623 
585-424-1260 or 505-663-4262
Email:  uscollins@yahoo.com

Dara Patricia Fee
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
East End Veterinary Emergency 
& Specialty Center
Dept. of Physical Rehab
Riverhead, NY  11901
516-459-8117
Email:  
dara4dogs@optonline.net 



Sandra Petit-Dowd
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
East End Veterinary Emergency &
Specialty Center
Dept. of Physical Rehab
Riverhead, NY  11901
631-369-4513
Email: sdowd045@gmail.com

Jennifer-Marie Garofalo
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Orchard Park, NY
Email: 
jbirdiedoc@yahoo.com






Lisa Mau
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Thera-Vet Acres Rehab & Fitness 
Webster, NY 14580 
585-872-3791
Email:  Lisa@thera-vet.com
 




Taisha Gonzalez
L.V.T., L.M.T., C.C.R.P.
Animal Medical Center 
Rehabilitation and Fitness Service
New York, NY 10065 
212-329-8610
Email:
taisha.gonzalez@amcny.org 
www.nyk9rehab.com 
  






Jennifer Cromp
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Village Veterinary Hospital 
Canastota, NY 13032 
315-363-8700
Email: VVHMail@villageVetCanastota.com




Megan Glowka
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Canine Rehabilitation Center
of Western New York 
Williamsville, NY 14221 
716-634-0000
Email:  staff_swimyourdog1@yahoo.com
 




Jennifer Geary
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Shaker Veterinary Hospital, PC
Latham, NY 12110 
518-458-9669
Email: jgeary@shakervet.com




 




Karin M. Kohl-Dyson
L.V.T., C.E.R.P. 
4470 Watervale Road 
Manlius, NY  13104
315-750-6643
Email:  kmkohllvt@aol.com





Lis Conarton
B.S., L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Physical Rehabilitation Service Coordinator
Veterinary Medical Center of CNY
5841 Bridge St., Ste 200
East Syracuse, NY  13057
Ph#:  315-446-7933
Fax#:  315-446-0920
www.vmccny.com 



Victoria Kearns
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
West Hills Animal Hospital
800 W Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY  11743
#631-351-6166
Email: vkearns@whahzoo.com 



 

Jennifer Barnes
L.V.T., C.C.R.P. 
Village Veterinary Hospital
Canastota, NY 13032
315-363-8700  
Email:  feedback@vvhcny.com


Kristin Gundersen
D.V.M., C.V.A., C.C.R.P.
Shaker Veterinary Hospital
Latham, NY 12110 
518-458-9669
Email: 
KGundersen@shakervet.com

Gabriella Varcoe
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Upstate Animal Medical Center
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-583-0609
Email: paws926@gmail.com




Luanna George
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
VetraMedical
266 Elmwood Ave, Ste 979
Buffalo, NY  14222
716-480-6339
Email:  luannageorge@gmail.com


  
Susie Salvage
B.S., L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Liverpool Village Veterinary Hospital
Liverpool, NY  13088
315-451-5455
Email: susiesalvage8@gmail.com



  
Karin M. Kohl
L.V.T., C.C.R.P., S.A.M.P.
Compassionate Care Veterinary
Hospital of Manlius
Manlius, NY  13104
315-682-0881
Email: info@ccvhom.com
 


Tina Zakrzewski
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Ballston Spa Veterinary Clinic
Ballston Spa, NY  12020
518-885-5650
Email: tina@ballstonspavet.com
 



Heather Goodman
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Long Island Veterinary Specialists
163 South Service Rd
Plainview, NY
516-501-1700
Email: hgoodman@livs.org

Robin McNeil Mostachetti
M.S.P.T., C.C.R.P.
Millbrook, NY  12545
Email: robinmost314@aol.com


Alicia M. Brown
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Village Veterinary Hospital
230 Genesee St.
Canastota, NY 13032
315-363-8700
Email: aliciambrown.dvm@gmail.com



Kim Nickolas
L.V.T., C.C.R.P., C.S.A.M.T.
Veterinary Medical Center
of Long Island
75 Sunrise Hwy
West Islip, NY 11795
631-587-0800
Vmcli.com
Email: knickolas@vmcli.com


Chris R. Showalter
P.T., C.E.R.P. 
Mattituck, NY
631-298-5367
Email:  chris@ozpt.com





Megan Weaver
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Stack Veterinary Hospital
& Referral Center
Syracuse, NY 13215
615-478-3161
Email: megan.w@stackvethospital.com

 
David P. Stillman
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Flannery Animal Hospital
New Windsor, NY 12553
845-565-7387
Email: dstillmandvm@gmail.com

 
JoAnn F. Young
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Shelter Island, NY 11964-0486
631-988-6997
Email: joyoungdvm@icloud.com



Kelly Murphy
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Croton on Hudson, NY 10520
Email: kam247@cornell.edu




James Desir
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Greenfield Animal Hospital
Greenfield Center, NY 12833
518-893-6228
Email: DrDesir@greenfieldvets.com


 
Dexter Archer
V.M.D., C.C.R.P.
Shirley Veterinary Hospital
Shirley, NY 12967
631-281-8820
Email: drdex@optonline.net


Bonnie Brown
V.M.D., C.C.R.P.
Canine Rehab of New York
New York City, NY 10025
212-222-0010
Email: bbrownvmd@me.com

 
Codie Smith
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Marcy Veterinary Clinic
P.O. Box 561
9225 River Rd
Marcy, NY 13403
315-570-6760
Email: codies@leatherstockingvet.com
 
Carly Arbitman
C.C.R.P.
Canine Rehab of New York
New York, NY 10025
Email: carlyfa@aol.com


Meghan Strube
C.C.R.P.
Shaker Vet
Latham, NY 12110
518-458-9669
Email: meghan.strube@vca.com


Tim Walker
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Somers Animal Hospital
Somers, NY 10589
914-277-3686
Email: twdvm@somersanimalhospital.com
 
Jill Zager
D.V.M., C.V.A., C.V.P.P., C.C.R.P.
Greenfield Animal Hospital
Greenfield Center, NY 12833
518-893-6228
Email: info@greenfieldvets.com


Natalie Niemczyk
C.C.R.P.
Holbrook, NY 11741
516-376-9202
Email: natalie.niemczyk@yahoo.com

CCRP
Sarah R. Hoffman
C.C.R.P.
Brockport, NY 14420
585-406-0871
Email: sarahthomas91@yahoo.com


Amy Hoge
C.C.R.P.
Greenfield Animal Hospital
Greenfield Center, NY 12833
518-893-6228
Email: info@greenfieldvets.com


Dori L. Hoell
C.C.R.P.
Middlebranch Veterinary
Hopewell Jct, NY 12533
845-440-3979
Email: dawgidoc@aol.com


Joseane Teixeira Cinguina
C.C.R.P.
South Salem, NY 10590
203-309-7161
Email: teixjosie@gmail.com

 


Eve Pugh
C.C.R.P.
Progressive Pet Therapy
RIchmond Hill, NY 11418
347-683-6898
Email: pethealthdoc@gmail.com


Marisa Ostek
C.C.R.P.
Massapequa, NY 11758
631-332-9528
Email: mmlvt3@gmail.com

 


Kim Z. Keller
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Flannery Animal Hospital
New Windsor, NY 12518
845-565-7387
Email:drkimkeller@gmail.com 
Website: www.flanneryanimalhosp.com

CCRP
Michelle Tichenor 
C.C.R.P.
Yonkers Vets at Animal Specialty Center
Yonkers, NY 10701

469-328-4225

CCRP
Shondelle Luba
C.C.R.P.
Hudson Valley Animal Wellness
Kerhonkson, NY 12446
845-626-7256
Email: hvanimalwellness@gmail.com

 

CCRP
Maria Accumanno
C.C.R.P.
Bloomingrove Vet Hospital
East Greenbush, NY 12144
518-283-2700
Email: bloomnvet@aol.com



CCRP
William Tavolacci
C.C.R.P.
Animal Medical Center
New York, NY 10065
212-838-7053
Email: rehab.team@amcny.org
www.amcny.org
CCRP
Claire Bonadonna
C.C.R.P.
Gold Coast Center for Veterinary Care
Huntington, NY
631-806-4175 or 631-923-2530
Email: cbonadonna@goldcoastcvc.com


CCRP
Colleen Lyden
C.C.R.P.
Buffalo, NY 14201
716-847-1000
Email: colleen.lyden@gmail.com




CCRP
Leah Senecal
C.C.R.P.
Nickel City Animal Hospital
Buffalo, NY 14201
716-847-1000
Email: lsenecal-4@hotmail.com