Maryland

 


Christie Rico 
V.T., C.C.R.P.
Paradise Pet Therapy &
Boarding Facility, 6350 Fredrick Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
410-719-6920
Email: info@paradiseanimalhospital.com


Cheryl Burke-Schwartz
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
6350 Frederick Rd.
Catonsville, MD 21228
410-744-7224

Chris Allyn Gebauer Fritsch
P.T., A.T.C., C.C.R.P.
Canine Comeback Rehabilitation
Oderton, MD 21113
301-858-9022
 


Nancy E. Liptak
V.T., C.C.R.P.
14467 Lewisdale Rd
Clarksburg, MD 20871
301-831-1088
 

Mary Lnn Selzer 
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Home Health Services, PA 
Salisbury, MD 21801
#443-944-8683
Email: mlvet@comcast.net
Website:
http://www.veterinaryhomehealth.com/



Heather Amos
V.T., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Orthopedic Sports
Medicine Group
Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-418-8446

David L. Handel 
D.V.M., C.V.A., C.C.R.P.
Kentlands Veterinary Hospital
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
#301-519-7944
Email: kentlandsvet@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kentlandsvet.com/




Matthew Johnson 
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Sports Orthopedic 
& Sports Medicine Group
10975 Guilford Rd 
Annapolis Junction, MD 21409 
Ph#: 443-758-0649
Email: mjohnson@vetsportsmedicine.com 



Renee Mills
V.T., C.C.R.P. 
Veterinary Referral Associates
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-926-3300  
Email: mailto:rehabilitation@vcahospitals.com





Janay Austin-Carlson 
V.T., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Orthopedic Sports
Medicine Group (VOSM)
10975 Guilford Road
Annapolis Junction, MD  20701
240-295-4400

Gregory R. Paul
C.V.T.,D.V.M., C.C.R.P. 
Hawk Hill K9 Sports Fitness
Sykesville, MD 21784
443-253-6574  
Email: grp@k9sportsfitness.com
Web:  www.k9sportsfitness.com


 

Jessica Lorey 
V.T., C.C.R.P.
Kentlands Veterinary Hospital
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
#301-519-7944


Scott Christopher
V.M.D, C.C.R.P.  
Veterinary Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Group
 10975 Guilford Rd
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
498-410-8446  
Email:  schristopher@vosm.com



Heather Holtzman
R.V.T., C.C.R.P. 
Buckeytown Veterinary Hospital
Buckeystown, MD 21717
301-698-9930  
Email:  buckeystownvet@verizon.net



Nikki Renko
V.T., C.C.R.P.  
Veterinary Neurology of the Chesapeake
808 Bestgate Road
Annapolis MD 21401
(410) 224-0121, ext. 5
Email: nicoler@drjaymcdonnell.com


Deanna Ridgely
R.V.T., C.C.R.P. 
Buckeytown Veterinary Hospital
Buckeystown, MD 21717
301-698-9930  
Email:  buckeystownvet@verizon.net





Rebecca E. Spivack
V.M.D., C.C.R.P.  
VCA Southern Maryland Veterinary
Referral Center
3485 Rockefeller Ct
Waldorf, MD 20602
301-638-0988
Email:  rebecca.spivack@vcahospitals.com



Jennifer Gearing-King
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Paradise Animal Hospital
6350 Frederick Road
Catonsville, MD  21228
410-744-4224
Email: jennifer.king@paradiseanimalhospital.com


Virginia Scrivener
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Animal Health Clinic
Funkstown, MD  21734
301-733-7579
Email: vscrivener@yahoo.com



Robin N. Price
R.V.T., C.C.R.P.   
VCA - Veterinary Referral Services
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-926-3300
Email:  robin.price@vcahospitals.com



Stephanie Meilleur
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Group
Annapolis Junction, MD  20701
240-295-4400
Email: sjourslerdvm@gmail.com



Jolee Ashley
D.P.T., C.C.R.P.
Hagerstown, MD  21740

Jessica Miller
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Neurology and Rehabilitation Center
Westminster, MD  21158
410-840-9559
Email: dvmneurology@gmail.com

Emily Schlimm
R.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Group
Annapolis Junction, MD  20701
443-878-6913
Email: eschlimm@vosm.com 


David Dycus
D.V.M., M.S., D.A.C.V.S., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Group
Annapolis Junction, MD  20701
240-295-4400
Email: ddycus@vosm.com

 
Valerie Latchford
C.C.R.P.
Boonsboro, MD 21713
301-606-3405
Email: valerie_latchford@yahoo.com


Nina Prill
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Potomac Veterinary Rehab
301-708-1130

Email: nprill@potomacvetrehab.com
www.potomacvetrehab.com


Janet Roa
C.C.R.P.
CVSS
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-828-0911
Email: jclockwood@comcast.net



Karen Pearson
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Greenbriar Veterinary Hospital
Frederick, MD 21701
301-874-8880
Email: drpearson@gbvet.com
Website: www.greenbriarpets.com


Laura Martino-Calfo
R.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Skylos Sports Medicine
Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-465-2428
Email: lcalfo@skylossportsmedicine.com



Jennifer Lyle
C.C.R.P., C.C.M.T.
Hickory Veterinary Hospital
Forest Hill, MD 21050
410-838-7797
Email: hickoryvet@gmail.com


Stephanie Menefee

C.C.R.P.
Baltimore, MD 21224
410-355-3131
Email: steph.menefee@gmail.com



Erica Izer

C.C.R.P.
Mid Atlantic Veterinary Hospital
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-797-1800
Email: midatlanticvet@myactv.net

 
Johana K. Cenera
C.C.R.P.
Buckeystown Veterinary Hospital
Buckeystown, MD 21717
301-698-9930
Email: cenera.1@osu.edu


Anne Flood
C.C.R.P.
Precious Paws Animal Hospital
Ocean City, MD 21842
410-213-1170