Japan

CCRP
Yukiko Fujisawa
P.T., C.C.R.P.
Saitama Animal Medical Center
CCRP
Kayo Nagasaka
D.V.M., C.V.A., C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
D&C Physical Therapy
Email: dandc@animalreha.jp
animalreha.jp 
CCRP
Tadashi Sano
D.V.M., Ph.D., C.C.R.P.
NIHON University 
Animal Medical Center (AMEC)
Email: tsano@brs.nihon-u.ac.jp
hp.brs.nihon-u.ac.jp/
vetsourin/index.html
CCRP
Yoko Fukada
V.T., C.C.R.P.
Fabre Animal Medical Center
Email: fabre@viola.ocn.ne.jp
www5.ocn.ne.jp/fabre

CCRP
Hiroyuki Hirabayashi
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Sakura Animal Hospital
Email: t-hiro@rg7.so-net.ne.jp
www.sakura-ah.jp


CCRP
Shimpei Fukuda
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.

CCRP
Ryota Kimura
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Fujiidera Animal Hospital
Email: veterinarian_jack@yahoo.co.jp
www.fujiidera-ah.com/introduction.htm


CCRP
Takashi Mori
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Daktari Animal Hospital Kyoto
Email: mori@daktari.info
www.daktari.info

CCRP
Yutaka Ueda
D.V.M., M. Sc., C.C.R.P.
Asao Veterinary Clinic
Email: mail@asao.vc
asao.vc

CCRP
Takumi Ito
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Heart Animal Hospital
Email: vet@myad.jp
www.7651122.com



CCRP
Kozue Torii
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Bayside Animal Clinic
Email: torii@minami-ahg.jp
www.minami-ahg.jp




CCRP
Saori Maejima
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Yasaka Animal Care Center
Email: run_dog_run_cow_milk
@yahoo.co.jp

yasaka.nomaki.jp


CCRP
Yuki Sato
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Fukuoka Animal Medical Center
Email: yuki@f-dic.com


CCRP
Saki Ozaki
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Heart Animal Clinic
Email: ozaki@heart-ac.com
www.heart-ac.com


CCRP
Tomoko Yabuno
V.T., C.C.R.P.
Fujiidera Animal Hospital
Animal Joint Reconstruction Center
Email: bobfordbell@yahoo.co.jp
www.fujiidera-ah.com


CCRP
Hidenori Watasawa
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Dolphin Animal Hospital
Email: director@dolphin-ah.com
www.dolphin-ah.com


CCRP
Takahiro Ueno
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
White Lotus Clinic
Email: bowwowisland@white-lotus.co.jp
www.white-lotus.co.jp
 
CCRP
Morito Ogasawara
D.V.M, C.C.R.P.
Bayside Animal Clinic
Atsuko Ishikawa
C.C.R.P.
Ikoma, Nava 630-0242
0890-8896-5206
Email: azucaish@yahoo.co.jp
Noriyuki Miyaho
C.C.R.P.
Hyogo 688-0003
01-70-4385-3373
Email: n.miyaho@gmail.com